Officers and Regional Directors

(HET Members login for complete contact listings)

 

Officers

 

President:     John Pontius                     1941hudson@mchsi.com          

                                                       

Vice President:  Bill Lentz                     welentz@gmail.com

 

Treasurer:     Dave Tuttle                      treasurer@hetclub.org

               

Secretary:     Carmen LaFlamme         cwlaf@gmavt.net

 

Eastern Region Directors/Alternate

 

Gary Lynch (SD)                    essexcanada@hotmail.com

John Upchurch                        johncupchurch@yahoo.com

Tom Brintnall                          super6esx@hotmail.com

Alt: Jerre Hoffman                  hofhudson@earthlink.net

 

Central Region Directors/Alternate

 

Cheri Holz (SD)                      holz1268@gmail.com

Tim Lloyd                               timlloyd66@yahoo.com

Cynda Renner                         cyndashuman@frontier.com

Alt: Paul Meyer                       paul121784@yahoo.com

 

Big Country Region Directors/Alternate

            

Ed Wright (SD)                      edandlizwright@gmail.com

John Forkner                           forkner@aol.com

Chuck Bogaard                       canddbog@iowatelecom.net

Alt: Aaron Cooper                  ankcoop@gmail.com

 

Western Region Directors/Alternate

 

Charlie Nau (SD)                    cnau@bresnan.net

Tom Haney                             haneyt@aol.com

David Putman                         DBPutman@msn.com

Alt: Mark LaBouef                 nellielabouef@earthlink.net